Home / Staff 28250 STATE ROUTE 37, WATERTOWN,  NY 13601       NYS DMV # 4230059 

Email Serving you Since

John Eiss
Owner
Owner Since 1980
Ext: 229
AIM : JohnEBAP
Email
john@eissbrothers.com

Mark Eiss
Owner
Owner Since 1980
Ext: 231
AIM : MarkEBAP
Email
mark@eissbrothers.com

Tim Eiss
Owner
Owner Since 1980
Ext: 234
AIM : TimEBAP
Email
tim@eissbrothers.com

Dave Clevenger
Sales Associate
Ext: 223
AIM : DaveEBAP
Email
dave@eissbrothers.com

Serving you Since 8/99

Kenny Dunham
Sales Associate
Ext: 222
AIM : KennyEBAP
Email
kenny@eissbrothers.com

Serving you Since 7/93

Chris Medsger
Sales Associate
Ext: 241
AIM :ChrismEbap
Email
chrism@eissbrothers.com
Serving you Since 2/13

Brian Miller
Sales Associate
Ext: 240
AIM : BrianEBAP
Email
brian@eissbrothers.com
Serving you Since 10/03

Todd O'Donnell
Sales Associate
Ext: 225
AIM : ToddEBAP
Email
todd@eissbrothers.com

Serving you Since 10/08

Brandon O'Donnell
Sales Associate
Ext: 221
AIM : BrandonEBAP
Email
brandon@eissbrothers.com

Serving you Since 7/12

Chris Waite
Accounts Payable
Ext: 230
AIM : ChrisEBAP
Email
chris@eissbrothers.com
Serving you Since 3/96



Ext:
AIM :
Email



Ext: 243
AIM : ReceivableEBAP
Email receivables@eissbrothers.com Serving you Since

 

Brian Overbey
Career Opportunities & eBay Administrator
Ext: 235
AIM : HumanRsrcEBAP
Email
boverbey@eissbrothers.com
Serving you Since 9/05

Jim Eiss
Yard Operations Manager
Ext: 238
AIM : JIMEISSEBAP
Email
jim@eissbrothers.com

Serving you Since 6/02

Tom Eiss
Production Manager
Ext: 224
AIM : TomEBAP
Email
tomeiss@eissbrothers.com

Serving you Since 8/01

Dereck Recor
Distribution Clerk
Ext: 237
AIM : ShipEBAP
Email
dispatch@eissbrothers.com

Serving you Since 3/09

Frank Branche
Quality Control Supervisor
Ext: 236
AIM : QualityEBAP
Email
quality@eissbrothers.com

Serving you Since 1/04

Cassandra White
Administrative Assistant
Ext: 228
AIM : OfficeAST EBAP
Email
officeAST@eissbrothers.com

Serving you Since 3/12

 
 







 


 

 

 

 

About Us | Staff | Part Search | Ebay Auctions | New Arrivals | Contact Us


EISS BROTHERS AUTO PARTS
28250 NYS Route 37  -  Watertown, NY 13601
Toll Free 1-800-698-3477  -  Phone (315)629-4370  -  Fax (315)629-1025  
E-mail or Call one of our Sales Associates for more information on parts or parts information

(see Contact Us Page for email addresses and phone numbers)